Cart 0
My Paper Hearts Deluxe

My Paper Hearts Deluxe

1. Free To Be Me
2. I'm Letting Go
3. Unpredictable
4. My Paper Heart
5. Beautiful Beautiful
6. Blue Sky
7. Forever Love
8. Someday Soon
9. Behind The Scenes
10. It's Your Life
11. Time In Between
12. Lead Me To The Cross
13. Keeping Me Guessing
14. Free To Be Me (Dented Fender Sessions)
15. I'm Letting Go (Dented Fender Sessions)
16. Beautiful Beautiful (Dented Fender Sessions)
17. It's Your Life (Dented Fender Sessions)

Share this Product

More from this collection