Cart 0
My Paper Heart Songbook

My Paper Heart Songbook


eaturing all of the songs from her debut release, My Paper Heart, plus two new bonus songs from the newest My Paper Heart: Deluxe Edition, all titles include piano/guitar/vocalarrangements with the melody set in a medium vocal range. Battistelli's songwriting reflects a soulful piano-pop sound which represents a blend of her musical interests-jazz, rock, gospel and R&B. Includes hit titles such as"Free to Be Me,"I'm Letting Go," and "Beautiful, Beautiful."


Titles include:

  1. Free To Be Me
  2. I’m Letting Go
  3. Unpredictable
  4. My Paper Heart
  5. Beautiful, Beautiful
  6. Blue Sky
  7. Forever Love
  8. Someday Soon
  9. Behind The Scenes
  10. It’s Your Life
  11. Time In Between
  12. Lead Me To The Cross
  13. Keep Me Guessing

Share this Product